Let’s Get Cooking

By trade, I am an editor, proofreader, general publishing person. I’ve been doing this for longer than I care to admit. I’m good at what I do, and most days I enjoy it. But I have certainly been wanting a change lately. Something that will make a difference, if not in the world then at least for individuals.

There’s an idea floating around in the back of my head that is slowly, slowly percolating to the surface. It is not fully formed or thought-out, but that’s where I’m going today.

“So, what do you do?”

I help people learn to prepare healthy, delicious meals with easy-to-find grocery items in a short amount of time. I teach them how to love create delicious meals for and with their families. I show them how with even the craziest schedules, they can find time in their lives to nourish themselves.

Leave a Reply

